What to know

  • The bot's Jira connection can be changed at any time.

  • Updating this connection will invalidate any current user Slack to Jira authentication. These users will need to reconnect (one time activity)

  • Channel and personal notification settings will need to be setup again after reconnecting to Jira.

How it works

  • Navigate to the Nextup.ai account portal

  • Login to your account

  • Click the "change" link next to your current connection

  • Enter the your Jira URL and follow steps to setup your application link

Did this answer your question?